Website Committee

The following members constitute the website committee:

1. Mr. Vaibhav Jain, PGT CS

2. Mr. Vivek Kumar, JSA 

The website committee is responsible for updating the website of the Vidyalaya as per the requirement of KVS on day to day basis. They are authorised to collect from the other staff members, whatever information they require to update the website as per the guidelines given by KVS from time to time.